Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Oct 27 2018
1:00 AM
Playoff Round 2  (additional info...)
Playoff Rd 2 - place TBD
Sun, Oct 28 2018
1:00 AM
Playoff Rd 2  (additional info...)
Playoff Rd 2 - TBD
Sun, Nov 4 2018
12:00 PM
Superbowl at Howland
Howland
Thu, Nov 8 2018
7:00 PM
All Star Practice (Midgets Only) 11/8-11/10  (additional info...)
Niles Wellness Center
Sun, Nov 11 2018
All Star Game
Watts Center at YSU
Upcoming Events


Playoff Round 2
Saturday, October 27 2018 @ 1:00 AM

Playoff Rd 2 - place TBD

Highest rank vs Lowest Rank

2018 Season Schedule

Playoff Rd 2
Sunday, October 28 2018 @ 1:00 AM

Playoff Rd 2 - TBD

2nd Highest rank vs 2nd Lowest rank

2018 Season Schedule

Superbowl at Howland
Sunday, November 4 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Howland

2018 Season Schedule

All Star Practice (Midgets Only) 11/8-11/10
Thursday, November 8 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Niles Wellness Center

Nov 8, 9 and 10 at 7PM

2018 Season Schedule

All Star Game
Sunday, November 11 2018

Watts Center at YSU

2018 Season Schedule