Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sun, Sep 30 2018
1:00 PM
Week 8 Canfield at Boardman
Boardman
Sun, Oct 7 2018
1:00 PM
Week 9 Canfield at Howland
Howland
Sat, Oct 13 2018
9:00 AM
Week 10 Cheer Competition
Girard
Sun, Oct 14 2018
1:00 PM
Week 10 Austintown at Canfield
Canfield
Sat, Oct 20 2018
Playoffs Rd 1  (additional info...)
Playoff Round 1 - place TBD
Sun, Oct 21 2018
Playoffs Rd 1  (additional info...)
Playoff Rd 1 - TBD
Sat, Oct 27 2018
1:00 AM
Playoff Round 2  (additional info...)
Playoff Rd 2 - place TBD
Sun, Oct 28 2018
1:00 AM
Playoff Rd 2  (additional info...)
Playoff Rd 2 - TBD
Sun, Nov 4 2018
12:00 PM
Superbowl at Howland
Howland
Thu, Nov 8 2018
7:00 PM
All Star Practice (Midgets Only) 11/8-11/10  (additional info...)
Niles Wellness Center
Upcoming Events


Week 8 Canfield at Boardman
Sunday, September 30 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Boardman

2018 Season Schedule

Week 9 Canfield at Howland
Sunday, October 7 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Howland

2018 Season Schedule

Week 10 Cheer Competition
Saturday, October 13 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Girard

2018 Season Schedule

Week 10 Austintown at Canfield
Sunday, October 14 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Canfield

2018 Season Schedule

Playoffs Rd 1
Saturday, October 20 2018

Playoff Round 1 - place TBD

#1 vs #8, #4 vs #5, 1:00PM

2018 Season Schedule

Playoffs Rd 1
Sunday, October 21 2018

Playoff Rd 1 - TBD

#2 vs #7 #3 vs #6

2018 Season Schedule

Playoff Round 2
Saturday, October 27 2018 @ 1:00 AM

Playoff Rd 2 - place TBD

Highest rank vs Lowest Rank

2018 Season Schedule

Playoff Rd 2
Sunday, October 28 2018 @ 1:00 AM

Playoff Rd 2 - TBD

2nd Highest rank vs 2nd Lowest rank

2018 Season Schedule

Superbowl at Howland
Sunday, November 4 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Howland

2018 Season Schedule

All Star Practice (Midgets Only) 11/8-11/10
Thursday, November 8 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Niles Wellness Center

Nov 8, 9 and 10 at 7PM

2018 Season Schedule